Meeting Minutes: September 19, 2013

Time:  10 a.m. – Place:  Boardroom A137 Attendance: Dorothy Derksen (Chair), Dale Watts (Vice Chair), Mary Hayes (Secretary), Rose Marie Hess,  Jack Kaplan,  Pat Fraser, Glenn Baldwin, Michael Gale, John Fletcher, Sherry Ripak, Don Carlson, Don Kennedy, Bob Vinet, Dudley Hill, Gina Fidel, Karen Thorlakson, Brenda Norquay, Linda […]

Leslie (Lee) Shirtliffe

We are saddened to report the passing of Lee Shirtliffe on May 16th 2013.  Joining the College in 1970, Lee taught an array of subjects such as industrial hydraulics, fluid power, programmable logic controllers, fluid mechanics, final control elements, process devices and practices and process measurements. He met […]

Meeting Minutes: March 21, 2013

Time: 10 a.m. – Place: Boardroom A137 Attendance: Dorothy Derksen (Chair), Mary Hayes (Secretary), Ron Blicq, Michael Gale, Arlene Sawicz, Steven Lipischak, Rose-Marie Floch, Arnold Kolaski , Don Carlson, Glenn Baldwin, Lucien Lussier, Bill Sutherland, Jack Kaplan, Brian Broughton, Dudley Hill, John de Kluyver, Lorie Siebrand, Rose Marie […]

Roy Malyon

It is with deep sadness the family announces the passing of RoyMalyon at the Winnipeg Health Sciences Centre, on Wednesday February 13, 2013 at the age of 73 years. Roy was a Chair in the Transportation department in the ‘90s, and then moved to Market Driven Training. He […]

Page 82 of 83
1 80 81 82 83